I have updated my page on open source conferences to include dates and links to all of the 2011 conferences I could find. Many of them do not have dates announced yet, but I will continue to update the page throughout the year as dates become available.

The list has grown considerably in the two years I have been compiling it. There are now over 80 conferences listed worldwide, from the large international conferences (like OSCON and LinuxCon) to the project- or sector-specific ones (like GUADEC and the Embedded Linux Conferences) all the way to regional conferences (like LinuxFest Northwest and the Ohio LinuxFest).

If your favorite conference isn’t listed, here, please drop me a line in the comments and I’ll be sure to add it immediately.

These conferences are also compiled on a shared Google calendar for your convenience.

See you at the shows!